Italian representatives

LIST OF CONFIRMED REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES:

Abruzzo

  • Female representative Anna Grazia Lucantoni: amministrazione@webpertutti.eu

Basilicata

  • female representative Rossella De Paola: rosselladepaola@gmail.com
  • male representative Michele Cignarale: m.cignarale@gmail.com

Calabria

  • female representative Clara Elizabeth Báez: baezclaire@gmail.com
  • male representative Massimiliano Aiello: massimiliano.aiello@gmail.com

Campania

  • female representative Angela Peduto: angel.peduto@gmail.com

collaborator:

  • Colomba Rea: colombarea@tin.it

Emilia-Romagna

  • female representative Claudia Fazio: coderdojomodena@gmail.com
  • male representative Tiberio Tonetti: tt@wizardsofpython.it

collaborators:

  • Stefania Altieri: stefania.altieri@virgilio.it
  • Elena Mazzali: ele.mazzali@hotmail.it
  • Bianca Giangrande: giangrande.bianca@gmail.com 

Friuli-Venezia Giulia

  • female representative Sara Rovinelli: sararovinelli@gmail.com
  • male representative Vincenzo Caico: vincenzo.caico@goiss.it

Lazio

  • female representative Linda Giannini: calip@mbox.panservice.it
  • male representative Daniele Angeloni: daniele.angeloni@digiconsum.it

Liguria

  • female representative Fiorella Operto: fiorella.operto@gmail.com

Lombardia

  • female representative Paola Pupilli: pupilli.paola@gmail.com
  • male representative Mario Moroni: mario@oknetwork.it

Marche

  • female representative Lucia Iacopini: info@luciaiacopini.it
  • male representative Alessandro Bogliolo: alessandro.bogliolo@uniurb.it

Molise

  • female representative Lucrezia Cicchese: l.cicchese@gmail.com
  • male representative Marco Di Paolo: arcdip.mdp@gmail.com

Piemonte

  • female representative Eleonora Pantò: eleonora.panto@gmail.com
  • male representative Massimiliano Ferrè: massimiliano.ferre@gmail.com

Puglia

  • female representative Clotilde Moro: tilmor@inwind.it
  • male representative Luca Grillo: lucagrillo85@libero.it

Sardegna

  • female representative Patrizia Lampis: patrizialampisf5@gmail.com
  • male representative Marco Frau: marcofrau1992@gmail.com

Sicilia

  • female representative Serena Tudisco: serena.tudisco@gmail.com
  • male representative Vincenzo Virgilio: vincenzo.virgilio1972@gmail.com

Toscana

  • female representative Marina Belli: marina-belli@live.com

Trentino-Alto Adige

  • female representative Grazia Oliviero: olivierograzia@gmail.com

Umbria

  • female representative Sonia Montegiove: sonia@libreitalia.it

Valle d’Aosta

  • female representative Cristina D’Arienzo: crestina79@gmail.com

Veneto

  • female representative Cristina Vitaliani: cristina.vitaliani@gmail.com
  • male representative Mauro Borgo: borgo.mauro@gmail.com