Elenco referenti

Sardegna
sardegnareferenti2

  • Francesca Mereu: martech.platform@gmail.com
  • Marco Frau: marcofrau1992@gmail.com

Abruzzo
abruzzo3

  • Anna Grazia Lucantoni: amministrazione@webpertutti.eu

Veneto

Veneto

  • Alessandra Poggiani: a.poggiani@venis.it

Lombardia

Lombardia

  • Emanuela Donetti: emanuela.donetti@gmail.com

Umbria

umbria

  • Sonia Montegiove: sonia@libreitalia.it

Puglia

Puglia

  • Luca Grillo: info@lucagrillo.it

Toscana

Toscana

  • Marina Belli: marina-belli@live.com

Trentino-Alto Adige

Trentino-AltoAdige

  • Elisabetta Nanni: nanni.elisabetta@gmail.com

Sicilia

sicilia (1)

  • Serena Tudisco: serena.tudisco@gmail.com
  • Vincenzo Virgilio: vincenzo.virgilio1972@gmail.com

Campania

campania

  • Angela Peduto:  angel.peduto@gmail.com
  • Aaron Visaggio: aaron.visaggio@gmail.com

Emilia-Romagna

emilia

  • Claudia Fazio: coderdojomodena@gmail.com

Calabria

calabria

Massimiliano Aiello: massimiliano.aiello@gmail.com

Piemonte

piemonte

  • Massimiliano Ferrè: massimiliano.ferre@gmail.com
  • Eleonora Pantò: eleonora.panto@gmail.com

Liguria

liguria

  • Fiorella Operto: fiorella.operto@gmail.com
  • Guido Massone: guido.massone@istruzione.it

Lazio

lazio

  • Linda Giannini: calip@mbox.panservice.it